Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Angie's Place. We'd love to have your feedback!

Stone Mountain

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Angie's Place and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tmill220128 19 days ago

#3 3 Wings Combo

Really you cannot go wrong with any choice here!!! The food is always cooked fresh and I have never been disappointed!!! About to place an order now!!!!!

Amberwright2587 about 1 month ago

Chicken Biscuit

The food was great

Maria about 1 month ago

#4 Country Fried Steak

The food tastes like a good, southern, home cooked meal. It's as good and satisfying as winning a million bucks.

Taywest20 about 2 months ago

#4 Country Fried Steak

The country fried steak combo has always been my favorite go to meal. I love the white gravy on the steak and how soft and buttery the biscuits are, absolutely amazing! I come here all the time, the staff knows me by name, all because I order my favorite meal everytime. Keep up the great work!

Larmstrong8745 2 months ago

Wings & Waffles

This is the best breakfast ever I drive from Cobb county Marietta to Dekalb county Decatur every other day just to have a meal from Angie's the cost is low and they really make it with love and exemplify great customer service . Keep up the great work! :)Ms.Armstrong

Jasmineburden07113 23 days ago

Livers Snack

Absolutely AMAZING …haven't had none cooked like this in yearssss my favorite spot for anything fried and the breakfast DELICIOUSSSSSS This placethe world needs to know about.!!!!

Jerome about 1 month ago

Steak Biscuit Combo

The BEST FOOD in the state of GEORGIA !!!

Csalawe about 2 months ago

Bacon Egg & Cheese Biscuit

Yesterday was my first visit to Angies. It was hands down the best breakfast I've had from ANY restaurant! I'll be going there again this morning! I'll call it in this time so it'll be ready when I get there. Definitely 5 Stars!!! Cynthia S.

Hatcherdarius about 2 months ago

3 Wings

The wings were great. Nice and crispy. Flavor all the way through. Can't wait to go back.

Chelsie 2 months ago

Wings & Waffles

I'm an Angie's regular and when I tell you I love the food here it's is soooo good 🤤 I order chicken and waffles for my son it's a smash and I order the salmon breakfast platter with cheese grits and eggs omg talking about the itiiissss. I send all my friends and it's always a return for them



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA