Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Angie's Place. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Angie's Place and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Xzauceona 2 months ago

Chicken Biscuit Combo

I just came here for the first time Saturday 5/1 I just moved to the area. It's now Tuesday and over been back 4 times Everything is amazing I've had the breakfast platter with sausage and bacon I've have the chicken biscuit meal and the bacon egg and cheese biscuit meal. I just got the tender meal for dinner yesterday. This place is amazingggg and the staff is just as great

Kenneth 3 months ago

Steak & Gravy Biscuit

The best I ever had I love it

Shay0326 3 months ago

#4 Country Fried Steak

its very good i come here every other day

Ebony 3 months ago

Bacon Platter

Loved everything…if that’s kool aid…..Krack kool aid!!!😂🙏🙏

Quincy 3 months ago

Steak Biscuit

Second time here and not disappointed. The steak, egg & cheese is by far the best I’ve had.

Hmarcquell 2 months ago

#1 Chicken Sandwich

It was Soo good ..I go get breakfast and lunch everyday ! I'll recommend anybody

Kenneth 3 months ago

Sausage Biscuit

The best

La Sonya 3 months ago

Chicken Biscuit

I have had the chicken biscuit before and it is delicious. However the menu would not allow me to choose the salmon biscuit. Hands down she has the best salmon patties on the east side. A lot of places add way too much breading to stretch the salmon. Angie does not do that. Try the salmon biscuit. It will not disappoint.

Loddie 3 months ago

3 Wings Snack

Chozen here...Owner Founder of chozenwon.com Listen I relocated here to Georgia about a year and a half ago to fulfill my Destiny....where I came from there was a restaurant called London & Sons (Chicken) I couldn't find a similar place with that chicken until I found Angie's, I have been a great fan ever since. Angie's has great food that my family and I so enjoy, never had a complaint don't believe I ever will lol....We are greatful to have your business...🥰😉"Enjoy Your Day On Purpose"

Quincy 3 months ago

Bacon Egg & Cheese Biscuit

I've driven by this place so many times over the years but never stopped by. Now I'm SO glad I did. The bacon, egg & chesse biscuit was DELICIOUS. Seriously, the best you can get. I've always felt the best food comes from the mom & pop restaurants, small business in unexpected places and Angie's Place is that example. And the customer service is great. The ladies in there are so professional and courteous. Dont let the outside fool you, go inside and treat yourself. I'll DEFINITELY be back often to try other items when I'm in the area.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA